Contact Us

Where in the world

If you would like to talk to a local office about your fragrance manufacturing or flavour manufacturing needs, we have multiple locations worldwide.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

United Kingdom

Spencer Kersey
Director

View profile

t +44 1920 485 485
m +44 7801 863 990
spencer.kersey@eff-uk.com

9 Peerglow Estate,
Marsh Lane, Ware, Herts,
SG12 9QL United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Clive Kersey
Group Managing Director

View profile

t +44 1920 485 485
clive.kersey@eff-uk.com

9 Peerglow Estate,
Marsh Lane, Ware, Herts,
SG12 9QL United Kingdom

Paris

Mark Buxton
Global Creative Director

View profile

t +33 755415981
m +33 755415981
mark.buxton@eff-paris.com

32 Rue Cortambert,
75016 Paris, France

Spain

Frederic Joubert, PhD
General Manager

View profile

t +34 9369 77874
m +34 646 05 82 43
Frederic.Joubert@eff-spain.com

Pol. Ind. La Llana c/Pont de Can Claverí,
8 08191 Rubí, Barcelona, Spain

Turkey

Ozgul Turgut
Country Sales Manager

View profile

t +90 212 485 1986
m +90 5300 602 606
ozgul.turgut@eff-turkey.com

IOSB Mutsan Sanayi Sitesi
M-8 Blok No:12 Ikitelli Basaksehir,
Istanbul 34306, Turkey

Poland

Dorota Kossabudzka
General Manager

View profile

t +48 22 390 42 20
m +48 502 228 557
Dorota.Kossabudzka@eff-polska.com

ul. Trakt Brzeski 24, 05-070
Sulejówek, Poland

Dubai

Mark Clift
Managing Director

View profile

t +971 4 4513377
m +971 55 729 3882
mark.clift@eff-dubai.com

2808 Tiffany Tower W Cluster,
Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Singapore

Herman Tan
Regional Director

View profile

t +65 6383 9383
m +65 9298 7255
herman.tan@eff-sgp.com

1020 Tai Seng Avenue,
#03-3508 Tai Seng Industrial Estate,
Singapore 534416

India

V Kirthivasan
Regional Director

View profile

t 044-46095900
info@effgroup.com

DP.No.69 & S.No.214(P),184(P) & 213(P),
SIDCO Industrial Estate,
Thirumudivakkam,
Chennai - 600 044.

India

View profile

t +91-22-40166900
info@effgroup.com

No.407, Meadows,
Sahar Plaza, JB Nagar, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East) Mumbai - 400059.

Get in Touch

Whether you want to know more about our fragrance manufacturing services or about our family owned and operated business, you can contact us via the listed details.

Call Us

+44 1920 485 485

Email Us

info@effgroup.com

Meet Us

European Flavours & Fragrances PLC
9 Peerglow Estate
Marsh Lane, Ware
Hertfordshire
SG12 9QB
United Kingdom

Find Us