الاتصال لدينا مكتب في دبي

مكاتبنا العالمية

Singapore

Marco Ciccarelli
Managing Director, Fragrances Division

View profile

t 63839383
sales@eff-sgp.com

2 Woodlands Sector 1 #01-09
Singapore 738068

India

V Kirthivasan
Regional Director

View profile

t 044-46095900
m +91 9444033694
v.kirthivasan@eff-india.com

DP.No.69 & S.No.214(P),184(P) & 213(P),
Thirumudivakkam, Tamil Nadu
Chennai 600132

Singapore

Herman Tan
Regional Director, Flavours Division

View profile

t 62665148
sales@eff-sgp.com

15 Jalan Tepong
#05-19/20
Jurong Food Hub
Singapore 619336

Dubai

Mark Clift
Managing Director

View profile

t +971 4 4513377
m +971 55 729 3882
mark.clift@eff-dubai.com

2808 Tiffany Tower W Cluster,
Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Poland

Dorota Kossabudzka
General Manager

View profile

t +48 22 244 08 00
m +48 502 228 557
Dorota.Kossabudzka@eff-polska.com

ul. Trakt Brzeski 24, 05-070
Sulejówek, Poland

Turkey

Ozgul Turgut
Country Sales Manager

View profile

m +90 5300 602 606
ozgul.turgut@eff-turkey.com

Spain

Frederic Joubert, PhD
General Manager

View profile

t +34 9369 77874
m +34 646 05 82 43
Frederic.Joubert@eff-spain.com

Pol. Ind. La Llana c/Pont de Can Claverí,
8 08191 Rubí, Barcelona, Spain

United Kingdom

Clive Kersey
Group Managing Director

View profile

t +44 1920 485 485
clive.kersey@eff-uk.com

9 Peerglow Estate,
Marsh Lane, Ware, Herts,
SG12 9QL United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Spencer Kersey
Director

View profile

t +44 1920 485 485
m +44 7801 863 990
spencer.kersey@eff-uk.com

9 Peerglow Estate,
Marsh Lane, Ware, Herts,
SG12 9QL United Kingdom

European Flavours and Fragrances InstagramEuropean Flavours and Fragrances LinkedinEuropean Flavours and Fragrances FacebookEuropean Flavours and Fragrances PinterestEuropean Flavours and Fragrances Twitter