Deprecated: wpseo_opengraph مهجورة منذ النسخة 14.0 استخدم wpseo_frontend_presenters بدلاً منها. in /var/www/vhosts/effgroup.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5089

الاتصال لدينا مكتب في دبي

مكاتبنا العالمية

United Kingdom

Spencer Kersey
Director

View profile

t +44 1920 485 485
m +44 7801 863 990
spencer.kersey@eff-uk.com

9 Peerglow Estate,
Marsh Lane, Ware, Herts,
SG12 9QL United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Clive Kersey
Group Managing Director

View profile

t +44 1920 485 485
clive.kersey@eff-uk.com

9 Peerglow Estate,
Marsh Lane, Ware, Herts,
SG12 9QL United Kingdom

Spain

Frederic Joubert, PhD
General Manager

View profile

t +34 9369 77874
m +34 646 05 82 43
Frederic.Joubert@eff-spain.com

Pol. Ind. La Llana c/Pont de Can Claverí,
8 08191 Rubí, Barcelona, Spain

Turkey

Ozgul Turgut
Country Sales Manager

View profile

m +90 5300 602 606
ozgul.turgut@eff-turkey.com

Poland

Dorota Kossabudzka
General Manager

View profile

t +48 22 244 08 00
m +48 502 228 557
Dorota.Kossabudzka@eff-polska.com

ul. Trakt Brzeski 24, 05-070
Sulejówek, Poland

Dubai

Mark Clift
Managing Director

View profile

t +971 4 4513377
m +971 55 729 3882
mark.clift@eff-dubai.com

2808 Tiffany Tower W Cluster,
Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

India

V Kirthivasan
Regional Director

View profile

t 044-46095900
v.kirthivasan@eff-india.com

DP.No.69 & S.No.214(P),184(P) & 213(P),
Thirumudivakkam, Tamil Nadu
Chennai 600132

Singapore

Marco Ciccarelli
Managing Director

View profile

t 63839383
sales@eff-sgp.com

2 Woodlands Sector 1 #01-09
Singapore 738068